Welcome to my Journey Journal เจอนี่เจอนั่น

Rio Brazil

“Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take, but by the places and moments that take our breath away.”
– Anonymous –

I have encountered uncountable moments and places that took my breath away, which makes me grateful to the life I have luckily lived. Whatever ‘living life to the fullest’ means, I am fortunate to have no boundaries to follow my heart to where I wish to be, and to do what I want to do. My dream is to share my adventures in life and those journeys I take, to inspire my world mates to live lives full of moments that take their breath away.

“ชีวิตไม่ได้วัดที่จำนวนลมหายใจ แต่วัดว่ามีกี่ครั้งที่เราได้พบเจอสถานที่และสถานการณ์อันสวยงามจนต้องกลั้นใจต่างหาก” – ใครบางคนเคยพูดไว้อย่างนั้น
ฉันโชคดีที่ได้ประสบพบเจอะเจอสถานที่และสถานการณ์อันสวยงามจนต้องกลั้นใจมากมาย ไม่ว่าคำพูดที่ว่า “ใช้ชีวิตให้เต็มที่”หมายถึงอะไร อย่างน้อยฉันรู้สึกว่าตัวเองได้ใช้ชีวิตอย่างที่ใจปรารถนาอย่างไม่เคยต้องอยู่ในข้อจำกัด และความฝันอันหนึ่งของฉันก็คือได้แบ่งปันประสบการณ์ที่ได้ไป “เจอนั่น เจอนี่” ในชีวิต เผื่อจะเป็นข้อคิดและแรงบันดาลใจแก่เพื่อนร่วมโลก เพื่อที่จะได้ใช้ชีวิตอย่างเต็มฝันจนต้องกลั้นหายใจเช่นกัน

Leave a Reply

